Event Calendar

2021 Riding Season

Planned date (subject to adjustment when necessary)LeaderDestination
Sunday 16th January 2021Cancelled-Covid LockdownTBA
Sunday 21st February 2021CancelledTBA
Sunday 21st March 2021CancelledTBA
Sunday 18th April 2021Chris Armstrong
07960 116166
Saltburn-on-Sea
Sunday 24th April 2021Barry Ring
07847 786608
Salt burn-on Sea Re-Run
Sunday 16th May 2021
Sunday 30th May 2021
David Haywood
07779 214331
It's Yorkshire init!
Mon 24th-Tues 25th-Wed 26th May 2021John Blanchfield
07554 936868
Scottish Borders Trip
Sunday 20th June 2021Paul DresserDales, Tan Hill and North Yorkshire
Sunday 18th July 2021Paul HolmesDales and Pennines
Sunday 15th August 2021Pete McNultyBowland and Dentdale
Sunday 19th September 2021Paul DresserLakeland Motor Museum
Sunday 17th October 2021Richard StembrowiczNorth York Moors
Sunday 21st November 2021Barry RingTBA
Sunday 19th Dec 2021TBA-Volunteer needed pleaseTBA
Date (subject to adjustment when necessary)Ride LeaderDestination
Wednesday 6th JanuaryTBATBA
Wednesday 3rd FebruaryTBATBA
Wednesday 3rd MarchTBATBA
Wednesday 7th AprilTBATBA
Wednesday 5th May
Wednesday 12th May
Andrew Pratt
Andrew Pratt
Go West
Go West-Re-Run
Wednesday 2nd JuneDavid HaywoodRosedale Abbey
Wednesday 7th JulyAndrew PrattHebden Bridge and Holmfirth Moors Run
Wednesday 4th AugustTrevor CooperWolds & York
Wednesday 1st SeptemberChris Armstrong
07960 116166
Dales & Forest of Bowland Delights
Wednesday 6th OctoberTrevor CooperTBA
Wednesday 3rd NovemberTBA-Volunteer needed pleaseTBA
Wednesday 1st DecemberTBA-Volunteer needed pleaseTBA

2021 Meetings Calendar

DateEventLocation
Monday 11th January 2021No MeetingTBC
Monday 8th February 2021No MeetingTBC
Monday 8th March 2021TBCTBC
Monday 12th April 2021TBCTBC
Monday 10th May 2021AGM Zoom MeetingInvites to all members to follow.
Monday 14th June 2021TBCTBA
Monday 12th July 2021Evening Ride OutPoppleton via Wetherby & Cawood
Monday 9th August 2021Evening Ride OutTBA
Monday 13th Sept 2021Graham Feest, Road Safety ConsultantBilton Cricket Club
Monday 4th October 2021Talk from Mike Bevington Yorkshire Air AmbulanceBilton Cricket Club
Monday 8th November 2021Nick JefferiesBilton Cricket Club
Monday 13th Dec 2021Doug's Xmas QuizBilton Cricket Club

Training Calendar

DateOrganiserEvent
TBABobWorkshop

Other Proposed Rides:

Multi-day Trip to France or Belgium. 

IAM Skills Day (Bike) Croft Circuit.

Triumph Visitor Centre Tour- Hinckley

Other proposed 2021 Events:

Motorcycle Racing-Days Out:  

A day out to The Bob Smith Spring Cup 8th or 9th May, Barry Sheen Classic 19th or 20th June, Festival 31st July or 1st August and the Steve Henshaw Gold Cup 11 or 12 September. 

British Superbikes.

Oulton Park May 29-31, Donington park August 6-8, Cadwell August 20-22, Oulton Park Sept 17-19 and Donington Park Oct 1-3.

World Superbikes- Donington Park 2-4 July.

All subject to events going ahead, spectators/visitors being allowed and interest from club members.